ProfitDesign.org Blog

Link Building Resources

Posted by: profitdesign on: October 30, 2009

  1. The Ultimate Guide to Link Building
  2. Link Building 101
  3. Link Building from A to Z
  4. Creating link bait – A starting point
  5. 101 Ways to Build Link Popularity
  6. Link Building Using Expired Domains
  7. Reciprocal linking with an authority site
    reciprocal linking with an authority site makes ur connection stronger with the authority site and thats y it is beneficial.
  8. what a link transfers to another link?
    a link transfer 4 things : trust, geographical relevance, topical relevance and PR to another link and all other links in equal amount. How much benefit a website can get from a backlink depends upon the recipient website.
  9. Reciprocal Links
    reciprocal linking can hurt ur ranking if u link out 2 spammy websites or irrelevant website. reciprocal linking can still hurt even if u do it with relevant websites and degree of reciprocation is high i.e too much reciprocal linking can also hurt ur website. However reciprocal linking done in a moderate amount with relevant sites wont hurt ur website and is even good for ur website theme.
  10. Directories that work for Link Building
  11. Librarian’s Internet Index
    Free Website Submission Directory.
  12. 131 (Legitimate) Link Building Strategies
  13. Link Building Strategies: 69 Solid Tactics For 2009
  14. Affiliate Program for link building

SEO Tools

Posted by: profitdesign on: October 29, 2009

  1. Google Adsense
  2. Google Analytics
  3. Google Webmaster Tools
  4. Yahoo Site Explorer
  5. Bing Webmaster Center
  6. Compete.com
  7. Quantcast.com
  8. Alexa.com
  9. Google Trends
  10. Link Diagnosis – examine your link competition
    Through this tool you can check the backlinks profile of a website. You can also find out the follow or nofollow status of a backlink and PR of your backlinks.
  11. Xenu Link Sleuth
  12. Linkscape tool
  13. Backlinks Checker Tool – Backlink Watch
    Through this tool you can find out the backlinks of a website. You can also find out the follow or nofollow status of a backlink.
  14. clicksplice.com
    Get a do follow backlinks from blogs for every post u submit to the site. However the article that you will submit must be unique and must be of at least 250 words.
  15. Backlink Builder
  16. Link Market
  17. Copyscape
  18. ISAPI Rewrite
  19. Official Apache Module mod_rewrite
  20. Mod_Rewrite and Regular Expressions
  21. Mod Rewrite Forum
  22. Online Broken Links Checker
  23. Search Engine Spider Simulator
  24. Supplemental Index Ratio Calculator
  25. Feed Validator
  26. Robots.txt Validator
  27. Google Adsense Preview Tool
  28. Google Adwords Preview Tool
  29. Yellowpipe Lynx Viewer Tool
    This tool displays a Lynx view of a web page via right-click or Tool menu.
  30. SEO ROI Calculator – B2B and B2C ROI
  31. Class C Checker Tool
  32. Webpage removal request tool
  33. Google Data Center Multiple IP Address SEO Research Tool
  34. URL Rewrite Tool:search engine friendly Urls
  35. XML Sitemap Generator
  36. Whois LookUp
  37. List of SEO Friendly Directories-1
  38. List of SEO Friendly Directories-2
  39. List of SEO Friendly Directories-3
  40. List of SEO Friendly Directories-4
  41. Hotlinking checker tool
  42. Submit Article to WebProNews
  43. Clixpy.com
    Use to record and play users’ web sessions.
  44. Engagementdb
    Discover How your company’ s Social Media Efforts stack up against the world most valuable brands.
  45. Website Audit Checklist
  46. SEO Contract Template
  47. Search engine SPAM detector
  48. Archive.org
  49. Google Search Based keyword Tool
    Through this tool you can find out whether ur website targets high search volume keywords or not.
  50. SearchStatus Firefox and Mozilla Extension
    It is a toolbar extension for Firefox and Mozilla that allows you to see the Google page Rank, Alexa rank, Compete rank and MozRank of any webpage.  It can highlight nofollow links; display link report (no. of internal links, external links, followed external links, nofollow links and secure links); display meta tag and whois information; show robots.txt and sitemap.xml; display page in archive.org. It can also show number of pages indexed in Google, Yahoo and Bing and number of backlinks.
  51. SEOBook Toolbar (website registration is required to download the toolbar)
    This toolbar tells whether a website is listed in yahoo, dmoz and bestoftheweb directories or not. It also shows compete data report, Google Search Based Keyword tool report, Google Trends report, Quantcast report, Alexa Report, Whois information, source code, IP address, age and server headers of a website. It also displays details of other websites sharing you server. It can also show archive.org versions of a website.  You can also check how a particular bot (googlebot, yahoobot and slurp) see a page or site (may require clearing cookies and restarting browser). In addition to this it provides almost all the information provided by searchstatus extension.
  52. StatCounter
    This analytics tool updates in real time unlike Google Analytics and it also free to use.
  53. At Yahoo! Site Explorer you can break out different TLDs with queries like this….linkdomain:mysite.com site:.edu
    Find out how many .edu back links your site haslinkdomain:mysite.com site:.gov
    Find out how many .gov back links your site has… to get the very juicy .edu and .gov links

    EACH of the above goes 1000 links deep.

     

  54. And remove the most common sites with a minus sign like this…
    linkdomain:google.com site:.edu -site:psu.edu

    53. Data Liberation Front
    How to move your data in and out of Google products.

    54. Industry Analysis for 16,000 lines of business in 300 US markets

Tags:

Web Development Tools

Posted by: profitdesign on: October 28, 2009

Rate You SEO Skills

Posted by: profitdesign on: October 10, 2009

1) On-page Optimization

  • Title tag
  • Meta description tag
  • robots.txt
  • Meta Robots Tags
  • Canonical URL tag
  • URLs (canonicalization, redirects, rewrites, hot linking, naming conventions, dynamic URLs, static URLs)
  • Links (Internal Links, External Links, nofollow, anchor text, site links, breadcrums)
  • Page Rank
  • PR Sclupting
  • Website Usability (Navigation, Content, Design)
  • Website Accessibility
  • Users Engagement
  • Website Architecture (Siloing, Veneer)
  • Images Optimization
  • Flash Optimization
  • Video Optimization
  • Adsense Optimization
  • Server Response Code
  • RSS
  • Podcast (Audio & Video Podcast)

2) Contents:

  • Content development
  • Ways to prevent content theft
  • Knowledge of Copyright laws
  • Knowledge of DMCA
  • Dealing with copyright Infringer

3)  Off-page Optimization (Link Building)

  • Link building Methods
  • Link building through expired domains
  • Developing link baits
  • Potential Linking Partners
  • Geo Targeting

4) Keyword Research

  • Keyword Research Terms
  • Google Adwords
  • Keyword Research Process

5) SEO Analysis

  • Google Analytics (use,terminology & understanding)
  • Creating goals and funnels
  • Filters
  • Google Webmaster Tools
  • Google Website Optimizer (A/B experiment, Multivariate experiment)

6) SEO Consultancy

  • Starting a SEO Company
  • Entrepreneur Skills
  • Types of SEO Services
  • Frauds with SEOs
  • Knowledge of Price structure and SEO rates.
  • Knowledge of Contract laws
  • Clients Acquisition & Retention
  • Predicting ROI of SEO efforts
  • Conversion Rate Calculation
  • Affiliate marketing

7) Viral Marketing

  • List of top Paid Business Directories
  • List of top Free Business Directories
  • List of top Social Networking Sites
  • List of top Social Bookmarking Sites
  • List of top Blog Directories
  • List of top Articles Directories
  • List of top Wikis
  • List of top RSS Readers
  • List of top Podcast websites
  • List of top Video Sharing Websites
  • List of top Paid PR websites
  • List of top Free PR websites
  • List of top Free Classified ads Website
  • List of Top Photo Sharing Websites
  • List of Top Review Websites
  • List of Top News Sharing Websites

7) Black HAT SEO Techniques

8) Search Engine Penalties & Remedies

  • -30 penalty
  • -950 penalty
  • Duplicate contents
  • Requesting reconsideration of your website


9) SEO General

  • SEO Terms
  • Top SEO learning Websites

10) Web development tools

11) Online Reputation Management

12) E-Mail Marketing


keywords Research

Posted by: profitdesign on: September 20, 2009

1. Core Keywords
Core keywords (also known as primary keywords or top level keywords) are those keywords which are most relevant to your business products or services and which have the potential to bring highest volume of relevant traffic to the website.

2. Types of core keywords
Core keywords can be informational, navigational and transactional.

Informational Keywords
These are those keywords which are used by searchers to make informational queries (i.e. searching for a particular information). Such keywords generally starts with ‘what’, ‘where’, ‘who’, ‘how’ etc. For e.g. ‘what is keyword’, ‘where is rome’, ‘why sky is blue’, ‘how far is India from US’, ‘event management’, ‘cat’, ‘dogs’ etc.

Note: Informational keywords generally have low conversion rate but they are the major part of your keyword list.

Navigational keywords
These are those keywords which are used by searchers to make navigational queries (i.e. to search for particular domain or brand).  Such keywords generally contain brand/domain names like ‘sony digital camera’, ‘ebay mobile phones’ etc.

Transactional Keywords (also known as buying keywords)
These are those keywords which are used by searchers to make transactional queries (i.e. to search for a particular product or service). Such keywords generally contain products/services name. For e.g. ‘car rental new york’, ‘event planning london’, ‘web design delhi’ etc.

Note: Transactional keywords have highest possibility of conversion.


2. Secondary Keywords
These are those keywords which are determined from the primary keywords.

3. Geo-targeted Keywords
These are those keywords which target a particular geographic location. Such keywords contain the name of a geographic location. For e.g. ‘web designing new delhi’, ‘event management companies india’,'car rentals gurgaon’ etc.

4. Advantages of Targeting Informational keywords

  • They help in building brand awareness and authority.
  • They are also useful for e-commerce website as they setup the early stage of a buying process.

Google Analytics Terms

Posted by: profitdesign on: September 20, 2009

1. CTR (Click Through Rate) – No. of times a link is clicked/No. of impressions (i.e. page views)

2. Bounce Rate- It is the percentage of visits in which a person leave your website from the landing page without browsing any further.

3.Visit- Also known as web session is a period of interaction between a web browser and a web server. A web session ends when a visitor closes his browser or remain inactive on a website for a particular period of time say 30 minutes.

4. Visitors- Total no. of persons who visited your website. It also include duplicate visitors (i.e. visitors who are counted more than once)

5. Unique Visitors (or absolute unique Visitors)- No. of unduplicated visitors (i.e. visitors who are counted only once). They are determined using cookies.

6. New Visitors- No. of people who have visited any page of your website for the first time using a unique browser. They are also determined using cookies.

7. Page Views- No. of times a page is loaded by a browser.

8. Goal (or Conversion)- It is that web page which is served to a visitor when a pre-defined objective is achieved. For e.g. ‘thank you’ page which is served to a visitor when he fills up a form, complete a registration or buy a product or service.

Note: In google anlaytics you can set up to 4 goals per website profile.

9. Goal Value- It is determined by what you will get when a goal is achieved. For e.g. if you sell an item, then profit per item is the value of each goal. If you sell leads, then profit per lead is the value of each goal. If you generate leads, then profit per valid lead is the value of each goal.

10. Funnel- It is a path which you expect your visitors to follow to achieve your goals. In google analytics, a funnel is a series of web pages which take a visitor to the goal page.

Note: A funnel can have upto 10 web pages.

11. Goal Conversion Rate of a website
It is the percentage of website visits which results in goal conversion

=(No. of goals achieved/month) /(No. of website visits/month). For e.g.

Conversion rate of a website= 50/1000 = 5%

12. Lead Conversion Rate
It is the percentage of websites visits which results in lead conversion.

Lead conversion rate = No. of leads generated/No. of website visits.

13.ROI= Anticipated revenue from seo efforts- Proposed Cost of the whole project

= (No. of goals achieved * Value of each goal) – Proposed Cost of the whole project. For e.g.

ROI= [50 goals achieved (in the contract period of 6 months) * $500 (value of each goal)] – $18000 (yout total seo fees for 6 months)

= $25000 -$18000

= $7000/-

14.Traffic (i.e. website visits) required to achieve desired goals

= (No. of goals you want to achieve/month) / Conversion Rate of the website

= 1000/.02 [goals/(goals/visits)]

= 50000 visits

15. No. of goals required to achieve, to break even
These are the minimum no. of goals required to be achieved by a SEO just to break even (a point where there is no profit no loss to the client).

=Fixed cost/value per contribution

= Total fees of the seo in the entire contracted period/ value of each goal

=$18000/$50

=360 goals

Note: You client will start making profit, once you achieve any goal after 360

SEO Terms

Posted by: profitdesign on: September 17, 2009

1.Search Engine Optimization (SEO)- It is the process of improving the volume and quality of traffic to a website through search engines via organic search results.

2. Search Engine Marketing (SEM)- It is the process of improving the volume and quality of traffic to a website through search engines via piad search results or through contextual advertising.

3. Social Media Optimization (SMO)- It is a set of methods which are use to generate publicity through social media.

Note: Although SMO is not done to get any SEO benefits but SEO benefits are often the byproducts of a successful SMO campaign.

8.  Internal Link Popularity- It is the no. and quality of inbound links from pages within a website.

9. Global link Popularity- It is the no. and quality of inbound links from pages across the web.

10. Topical Community- It is a group of websites which are based on same theme.

11. Domain Trust- It depends upon who links to you, who you link out to, your domain age and history and your website usage data (avg. time spent on the website, visitors loyalty etc).

12. Domain Authority- It depends upon the no. of backlinks from different domains. More domains link back to your website, higher will be its domain authority. The domain authroity can also be increased by getting backlinks for all the pages on your website. Therefore it makes sense to do link building of all the pages on your website.

13. QDF- It is an acronym which stands for ‘Query Deserves freshness’. It is a part of Google search algorithm. There are certain search queries like ‘barack obama’, ‘bin laden’ etc which deserves to be at top on SERP for any latest news by an authority site.

14. LSI- It is an acronym for ‘Latent Semantics Indexing’. It is a part of search engine algorithim which determines how words are related to each other in the context of a web page or set of web pages. LSI is based on the principal that words used in a same context tend to have similar meaning. For e.g if a web page is on cookie, then it may also contain words like flour, sweets, sugar, chocolate etc.

15. Conversion Rate- It is the percentage of website visitors who are converted into sales or leads or who perform a desired action like signups, downloads etc. Conversion rate of a lead generation website is typically 10% to 12%. However if the website is targeted properly and it is very appealing to the visitors, then the conversion rate can go as high as 30%. If your products/services are not appealing to potential buyers, then your conversion rate will be low.

Generally high priced products have low conversion rates and cheap priced products have high conversion rates. A typical e-commerce website can have conversion rate between 0.30 % and 5%.

16. ROI- It is an acronym for ‘Return on Investment’.In case of SEO ROI is calculated as:

ROI= Anticipated revenue from SEO efforts- Proposed cost of the whole project

17.Google Adwords Keyword Suggestion Tools Terms

  • Estimated Average CPC- Higher the estimated average CPC (cost per click) of a keyword, better its chances of conversions.
  • Advertising Competition- It shows how many advertisers are bidding for a particular keyword. Generally higher is the advertising competition, more difficult it is to rank on organic search results.
  • Local Search Volume- It shows the monthly search volume in the last month for a particular keyword in the country and language you have selected. It results vary according to match type.
  • Global Monthly Search Volume- It shows the average monthly search volume for a particular keyword in all the countries and languages. It results vary according to match type.
  • Broad Match Type- In case of broad match, your ad will appear for all those search queries which contain your targeted keyword phrase in any order. Your ad will also appear for relevant keyword variations like singular and plural forms. For e.g. car insurance
  • Phrase Match Type- In case of phrase match type, your ad will appear for only those search queries which contain your targeted keyword phrase in same order. For e.g. “car insurance”
  • Exact Match Type- In case of exact match, you ad will appear only for those search queries which are exactly your targeted keyword phrase. For e.g. [car insurance]
  • Negative Match Type- In case of negative match type, your ad will not appear for those search queries which contain the keywords which you don’t want to target. For e.g. -car insurance
  • Search Volume Trends- Through search volume trends you can find out how a keyword performs month to month and whether it is seasonal or not.

18. Stop Words- These are those words which are ignored by search engines while processing a search query like ‘and’,'the’, ‘at’, ‘i’ etc. One should not use stop words in the title tag.

19. Seasonal Keywords- These are those keywords which don’t provide consistent traffic month after month. Like keywords related to christmas, hallowein or valentine day shopping.

SEO Articles

Posted by: profitdesign on: September 6, 2009

  1. Beginner’s Guide to Search Engine Optimization
  2. On-Page Optimisation — An Introductory Guide
  3. SEO FAQ
  4. Starting a SEO Company
  5. Google Analytics Glossary
  6. Google Adsense Forum- I have no visible holds on my account, and have not been paidInteract with google adsense employees for the following query: “I have no visible holds on my account, and have not been paid – “
  7. How To Optimize Images For Search Engines, Social Media and People
  8. Emergency Roadside Assistance: Keyword Research
  9. Official Google Webmaster Central Blog: Dynamic URLs vs. static URLsIn this blog, google recommends keeping your dynamic URLs intact and not to change them into static looking URLs. This is becuase if you accidentaly hide those important parameters from your dynamic URLs which provides valuable information to googlebot, then googlebot will face problem in crawling your dynamic URLs. You should do the conversion only when you are sure that you are hiding only irrelevant paramters and not the important parameters. Google recommends keeping the URLs (whether static or dynamic) short and use only few paramaters in case of dynamic URLs. Google is pretty good in finding and hiding irrelevant parameters.
  10. Are long tail keywords hype?1) top ranking for competitive kewords is no gaurantee of top ranking for its long tail versions. 2) If a site is new you should always first target the long tail kewords and then the competitive keywords. 3) Long tail keywords have better chances of conversions 4) Targetting long tail keywords for smaller market is useless as people search for major keywords. 5) To target long tail keywords u need longer and lengthy articles.
  11. Dynamic URLs vs. Static URLs
  12. Predicting the ROI for Future SEO Efforts
  13. How to statistically prove that SEO is the way to go and not Pay Per Click
  14. Google Guidelines For Quality Raters
  15. Siloing RevisitedThis pages explains about the concept of Siloing (i.e theming). Types of siloing and how they can be implemented.
  16. .htaccess, 301 Redirects & SEO: Guest Post by NotSleepy
  17. Seven things you can do to improve the link structure of your website
  18. The 6 Steps to Stop Content Theft
  19. Copyright Basics
  20. Website Copyright Infringement and DMCA Procedures
  21. Benefits of Website Copyright Registration
  22. How to deal with Copyright Infringer Step by Step
  23. Using the DMCA Takedown Notice to Battle Copyright Infringement
  24. Google Ranking Factors – SEO Checklist
  25. Google PageRank: What Do We Know About It?
  26. U.S. Copyright Office – Registering a Work (FAQ)
  27. Google Webmaster Guidelines
  28. Requesting reconsideration of your site
  29. If-modified-since header
  30. CAN-SPAM Act of 2003
  31. Beginner’s Guide to identifying the Genuine SEO
  32. Frauds with In-house SEOs
  33. Word Press SEO
  34. Pocket Guide to Link Purchase
  35. SEO Contract Guide for Smarter SEOs
  36. Why Big Guys don’t need SEO
  37. How Do I Build the Perfectly Optimized Page?
  38. 101 FREE Ways To Increase Your Blog Traffic
  39. Starting a SEO Company
  40. Canonical URL Tag
  41. SEO Contract Checklist & Some Writing Tips

Fast Crawling and Indexing

Posted by: profitdesign on: September 3, 2009

Make it Viral

Posted by: profitdesign on: August 18, 2009

.htaccess tips and Tricks

Posted by: profitdesign on: July 7, 2009

How to apply 301 from one file to another file

Step 1: Add following code in your .htaccess file:

Options +FollowSymLinks

RewriteEngine on

Redirect 301 /file1.html http://www.mywesbite.com/file2.html

The above code will permanently redirect file1.html to file2.html. So whenever a search engine or a visitor will look for file1.html, he will automatically be redirected to file2.html. For e.g:

Redirect 301 /what-is-event.html http://www.eventeducation.com/what-is-event.php

Step2: Replace ‘mywebsite’ by your website name and file1.html and file2.html by your file names.

Note: If the following lines are already there in your .htaccess file, then don’t add them again

Options +FollowSymLinks

RewriteEngine On

=======================================================================

Converting  Dynamic URL into Static Looking SEO friendly URL

How u can redirect:

http://www.example.com/productdescription.php?keyval=25&keyval2=62

to

http://www.example.com/whiteboard-accessories.php

Options +FollowSymLinks

RewriteEngine on

RewriteCond   % {QUERY_STRING}   ^keyval\=25\&Keyval2\=62$ [nc]

RewriteRule   ^productdescription.php$  http://www.example.com/whiteboard-accessories.php? [r=301, l]

================================================================

How to redirect non-www to www using mod_rewrite module

Step 1: Add following code in your .htaccess file:

Options +FollowSymLinks

RewriteEngine on

rewritecond  %{http_host}  ^mywebsite.com [nc]

rewriterule  ^(.*)$ http://www.mywebsite.com/$1 [r=301,nc]

Step2: Replace ‘mywebsite’ by your website name

Note: If the following lines are already there in your .htaccess file, then don’t add them again

Options +FollowSymLinks

RewriteEngine On

===========================================================================

How to create Custom 404 page?

Step1: Create a web page which you want to display as your custom 404 page say custom404.php

Step2:  Upload your webpage to the root directory.

Step3:  Add following code to your .htaccess file:

Options +FollowSymLinks

RewriteEngine on

ErrorDocument  404 http://www.mywebsite.com/custom404.php

============================================================================

How to block an IP address from accessing your website

Add following code in your .htaccess file:

Options +FollowSymLinks

RewriteEngine on

Order  Deny, Allow

Deny from  61.16.153.67

If you want to block two or more IP addresses

Order  Deny, Allow

Deny from  61.16.153.67

Deny from  124.202.86.42

============================================================================

How to resolve the Hot Linking Issue

Hotlinking means direct linking to your website file (images, videos etc). By preventing hotlinking, you can save your bandwidth.

Step1: Add following code in your .htaccess file:

Options +FollowSymLinks

RewriteEngine on

RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} !^http://(.+\.)?mywebsite\.com/ [NC]

RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} !^$

RewriteRule .*\.(jpg|jpeg|gif|bmp|png|swf)$ – [F]

Step2: Replace ‘mywebsite’ by your website name.

Step3: Use hotlinking checker tool to find out whether your files (images,videos etc ) can be hotlinked or not.

=======================================================================

How to hide your robots.txt file from Visitors and allow only Google, yahoo and MSN bots to access them

Step1: Create a PHP file and add following code to it:

<?php
$ua = $_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT'];
if(stristr($ua, ‘msnbot’) || stristr($ua, ‘Googlebot’) || stristr($ua, ‘Yahoo Slurp’)){
$ip = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
$hostname = gethostbyaddr($ip);
if(!preg_match(“/\.googlebot\.com$/”, $hostname) &&!preg_match(“/search\.live\.com$/”, $hostname) &&!preg_match(“/crawl\.yahoo\.net$/”, $hostname)) {
$block = TRUE;
$URL=”/”;
header (“Location: $URL”);
exit;
} else {
$real_ip = gethostbyname($hostname);
if($ip!= $real_ip){
$block = TRUE;
$URL=”/”;
header (“Location: $URL”);
exit;
} else {
$block = FALSE;
}
}
}
?>

Save this file as reversedns.php and upload it to your root directory on the server.
Step 2: Add following code to your .htaccess file:

RewriteEngine On

RewriteCond %{http_user_agent} !(googlebot|Msnbot|Slurp) [NC]

RewriteRule ^robots\.txt$ http://www.mywebsite.com/  [R,NE,L]

AddHandler application/x-httpd-php .txt

This code tells that if u r not Google, yahoo or msn search engines and u try to access the robots.txt file. Then u will be redirected to the home page of your website.  Replace ‘mywebsite’ by your website name. The AddHandler line is used to make robots.txt file behave as a php script. Save this file as and upload it to your root directory on the server.

Step 3: Open your robots.txt file and insert the following code at the top:

<?php include(“reversedns.php”); ?>

Save this file as and upload it to your root directory on the server.

Geo Targeting Resources

Posted by: profitdesign on: July 3, 2009

Keyword Research Resources

Posted by: profitdesign on: July 3, 2009

Website Optimization

Posted by: profitdesign on: July 3, 2009

Internet Marketing Resources

Posted by: profitdesign on: July 3, 2009

  1. Internet Marketing Degree Online: Full Sail
    The Full Sail University conducts bachelors and master degree programs on Internet Marketing.
  2. Email marketing software – Campaign Monitor
    Manage your email marketing campaigns through this software. Per Campaign fees $5 and 1 cent per recipient. You dont need to pay anything if u send 5 or less mails through this software.